All Grown Up.

Charles “Chuckie” Finster channeled his anxiety into writing and performing and now finds himself a burgeoning slam poetry super star. During the day you’ll find him coaching Forensics and local high school LTAB teams.

Phil and Lil became Youtube sensations with their series of videos in which they conduct gross/messy/entertaining science experiments. Their strong online following has earned them the attention of several television producers who are interested in creating a children’s educational show. Phil and Lil would love to be on PBS in the near future.

Angelica Pickles went on to internet fame for her terrible song called Weekend, and its even more terrible music video (produced by Ark Music Factory and paid for by her parents), and just when everyone thought her 15 minutes were up she leveraged her awesomely bad song’s popularity into a reality show on Bravo called Fallen Angelica. She may not be a good singer, but she’s shrewd, ambitious and makes for incredibly quotable television.

Susie Carmichael attended the American Musical and Dramatic Academy. She’s achieved critical acclaim for her experimental art rock, dance-punk music and looks forward to writing concept albums in each of the 10 langues in which she’s fluent.

Arnold- Philosophy major, currently working on his certification in Professional Building Design. Builds/designs furniture in his spare time.

English Major, recently hired as a Social Media Manager after one year living at home and another year spent in a thankless, penniless internship.

Sid- Bartender, apprentice at a tattoo shop, and plays in a rockabilly band he formed with Stinky Peterson.

Attended Princeton for one year, experienced a breakdown and dropped out. She modeled, traveled, and is now enrolled at FIT.

Angelica is so well-dressed. I would seriously wear that outfit.

Not sure of the artist on this, I found it on Tumblr. There is a signature next to Lil, if anyone knows who did these, please let me know!

EDIT: I found the artist! Her name is Celeste Pille and she doodles. Here is her Tumblr with lots of awesome series or drawing. I added some of the descriptions I found on her site of the drawings I posted above, and added some new ones below! Enjoy.

Tommy Pickles is honing his skills in mountain climbing, scuba diving, and paragliding to become a master at wildlife photography. He aspires to be a regular contributor to National Geographic and plans to rappel into an active volcano in the near future to capture the terrifying beauty of lava lakes.

Gerald Johanssen- Currently pursuing a master’s degree in Political Science.

45 thoughts on “All Grown Up.

  1. When I originally commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every
    time a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the same comment.
    There has to be a means you can remove me from that service?

    Kudos!

  2. I leave a response when I like a article on a site or if I have
    something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. It’s
    a result of the sincerness communicated in the article I browsed.

    And on this article All Grown Up. | BeReil. I was moved enough to drop a thought 😉 I do have a few questions
    for you if you usually do not mind. Could it be simply me or does
    it appear like some of the comments come across like they
    are left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at
    additional places, I would like to keep up with
    everything new you have to post. Could you make a
    list every one of your shared sites like
    your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. Your style is so unique compared to other folks I have read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the
    opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

  4. If you can do all of this then you too can become one
    of the Fiverr users who earn $1,000 or more each month every month.
    People then see your gigs and if they’re interested they will pay you 5 bucks for you to
    complete whatever service it is you are offering. I have seen gigs where they will help you
    learn wordpress or even create a wordpress page for you, another one offers a “tool” to assist you in being
    happy, there is even one where the seller will call you up and yell at you.

  5. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Wonderful blog and brilliant design.

  6. cheap rolex replica outlet
    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d
    post to let you know. The layout look great though!
    Hope you get the problem solved soon. Kudos

  7. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know
    such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

  8. When you finally set up a potent connection along with your
    readers, they’re going to end up loyal and will even invite
    other like-minded people for your website. 1-For thosewho are unsure about Carbon Copy Pro and
    are wondering if it is a legitimate home based business, this article is specifically for you.

    World wide web products and services this sort of as writing, programming, and style
    and design are naturals.

  9. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and it
    is time to be happy. I have learn this submit and if I could I wish to recommend you some attention-grabbing
    things or advice. Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding
    this article. I desire to learn more issues about it!

    – Chatroulette iphone 4
    – chatroulette pour mobile
    – Chatroulette iphone
    – chatroulette iphone 4S
    – chatroulette iphone 5
    – chatroulette en ligne

  10. I’ll immediately grab your rss as I can’t in finding your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please allow me understand in order that
    I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  11. Don’t send a dispute letter and a week later write another letter telling them
    you suddenly located more evidence of your claim. Equifax,
    Experian, and Trans – Union credit bureaus are reporting
    phone sex debt from the company called Preferred Platinum Plan. Although the suggestions below may appear very
    intuitive and just sound judgment, when they’re practiced together with other methods they can place you squarely around the way to financial security.

  12. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day.
    It’s always helpful to read through content from other writers and practice something from other sites.

  13. This pullover has a clean, slim fit and is machine wash
    only. Three years later, while attending a Gant sales meeting, Michael was unimpressed with the
    advertising agency presentation. Michael had definite ideas and directed the ‘on location’ photo shoot.

  14. Those interested can sign up for investors:” The Rand”, gold ira companies plastic
    etc. The reality of big-ice hockey on this from my retirement
    accounts 15 percent or less. Com 22 February 2012 per troy ounce of pure gold
    which, when Chris Bosh gold ira companies still was not so happy that
    Last Instalment could line up has already left.

  15. They pretty much repeated their actions from the previous night’s show while performing there.
    If not, that leaves you with the option of public defenders, which are assigned to you by the court.
    Sanction is the significant feature of criminal law and itt
    provides a warning for the society aboyt the consequences of committing a criminal
    offence.

  16. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  17. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or
    did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking
    to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from.
    kudos

  18. Celui-ci faveur vous est proposé en revanche rare coût de annonce de
    0,34€ TTC la temps, toi-même permettant d’obtenir,
    par bizarre primaire combat de téléphone, unique voyance
    de qualité à accompli moment. Afin de bien préparer votre consultation détendez-vous, soyez
    dans bizarre contexte de calme alors de sérénité de de octroyer au médium des formalité favorables lui permettant de développer le meilleur de
    ses capacités en contrepartie toi-même offrir
    rare visite de qualité. Rien nenni vous est caché, parfaits ces sujets dans sont
    décortiqués alors croyez-moi vous acheminer être ébahis de voir à
    quel centre les affairistes de la voyance ont l’découverte fertile au contraire vous-même dépouiller en parfait sérénité !
    remplir ainsi ceci, sur la ligne ou se trouve ceci montant en message vous-même
    devez écrire ensuite, en compagnie de philosophie autocar,

  19. org also disabled premium accounts or logins so Now we have to complete surveys at all or use a
    hacker tool. As being a sensitive venture, a “three giggle,” sunshine could be described as modifying appearing in that right track, while using cheerful has, compact “sweating excessively. These sites pay small amounts of money after hours of survey-taking.

  20. After looking over a number of the blog articles on your web page, I truly appreciate
    your technique of blogging. I book marked it to my bookmark website list
    and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my website too
    and let me know how you feel.

Leave a Reply

