MCHG Tracklist

The tracklist for Jay-Z’s new album, Magna Carta Holy Grail, has been revealed via an orverly elaborate scavenger hunt held in BK. The rapper’s publicist, Jana Fleishman, tweeted hints to a location where she was waiting with books containing the titles of 15 tracks. The book had the tracklist with the accompanying lyrics blacked out. No word on the guest spots or production credits yet.

Magna Carta Holy Grail tracklist:

01. Picasso Baby
02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
07. Oceans
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail
15. Open Letter


Just a warning, it’s kind of clear that “Beyonce Monday” is morphing into “Things Related to Beyonce Monday.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s