Babyshop.

Photographer Emil Nyström loves to photograph his super cute daughter Signhild (how Swedish is that!?) and then photoshop her into crazy scenarios. She is super adventurous and mischievous and gets into all sorts of shenanigans. I love the one where she is Fruit Ninja mostly because I am obsessed with that iPhone game.

This is what he told PetaPixel:

When shooting a baby like mine, I have to prepare a lot before I shoot, since she is usually not very keen on long working hours. If I get 15 engaged minutes, I’ve had it good. So lights, settings, scenery have to all be in place. Once the baby is on scene, I have to try getting the right facial expression and all the right poses as quickly as possible. Usually I get help from my wife with it. Sometimes when it’s more elaborate we have to have even more people helping. Other then that, there is usually not many problems with these types of shots.
Such a demanding model.

 

Leave a Reply

