BEY EMERGENCY

So I know it’s not Beyonce Monday but I just found an embeddable version of her new song that leaked last night. It’s the full version of “Grown Woman” which we first heard in her Pepsi commercial. Let me know what you think! I like it more than “Bow Down/I Been On” and if it is released as a single I think the video will be incredible. I need 8 million more listens before I can give a fully formed opinion. I’m filing this under Beyonce mOnday because I feel like it.

EDIT: Changed the link to one that still works!

Now bitches I run this.

Leave a Reply

