Rebel Wilson is a badass

Rebel Wilson is hosting the MTV Movie Awards on April 14. Her promo poster is super badass and has everything a good action movie should have: boobs and explosions.

I haven’t watched the Movie Awards since probably high school, and I probably won’t watch these, but I will YouTube the next day to find her funniest bits. And I’m sure there will be a ton of them.

Now that I think about it, I probably haven’t watched any MTV awards show since this:

And honestly, once you’ve seen this, what more do you need?

Leave a Reply

