Jesse Tyler Ferguson Wins

Guys, I can’t help it. I love a good photobomb. I mean, who doesnt? When I was younger, before digital cameras were the norm, my family used to do this to people on vacation. One of us would get asked to take a photo of the happy couple at some landmark, and the rest of us would casually saunter behind the couple. We’d make funny faces and wave our arms and have a good laugh. I doubt the people whose photo we ruined were happy, but whatev.

But this, this is above and beyond:

Leave a Reply

